Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Syndicate content

Knowledge Will Forever Govern Ignorance And A People Who Mean To Be Their Own Governours Must Arm Themselves With The Power Which Knowledge Gives

James Madison

 

Morton Township Officers & Staff

All Morton Township Officers & Staff can also be contacted through our toll free number:  (877) 221-5881

Supervisor Dick Wheeler
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: supervisor@mortontownship.org
Clerk Stephanie McNeal
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: clerk@mortontownship.org
Treasurer Maureen Wolfe
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: treasurer@mortontownship.org
Deputy Treasurer Victoria Esch
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: deputytreasurer@mortontownship.org
Secretary Diane Williamson
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: secretary@mortontownship.org
Trustee Jeff Ratledge
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: trusteeJR@mortontownship.org
Trustee Yulanda (Yo) Bellingar
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: trustee3@mortontownship.org
Assessor Lisa Finch
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: assessor@mortontownship.org
Building Inspector Dennis Burrick
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: buildingdept@mortontownship.org
Planning & Zoning Dennis Burrick
290 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 2
Mecosta, MI 49332
(231) 972-7138
Email: planningzoning@mortontownship.org